The Presbytery of the Southwest was formed in 1986 out of the Presbytery of the Dakotas. The Presbytery is made up of all the Orthodox Presbyterian churches in Texas, New Mexico, and Oklahoma (except for the Bartlesville congregation). There are currently 17 congregations and mission works in this region.

Scroll to Top